COMMITTEES


Awards & Scholarships Committee
view details +/-

Chair: Ehab Naim Ibrahim (WSP Canada Inc.)- ehab.naim.ibrahim@wspgroup.com

 

Member: 


BSSO Certification – Exams Committee
view details +/-

Chair: Marianne Touchie (University of Toronto) - marianne.touchie@mail.utoronto.ca

Member: 


BSSO Certification – CE Material Committee
view details +/-

Chair: Mila Aleksic (George Brown College) - mila.aleksic@georgebrown.ca


Codes & Standards Committee
view details +/-

Chair: Mila Aleksic (George Brown College) - mila.aleksic@georgebrown.ca

Members: 


Communications Committee
view details +/-

Chair: Marco Guzzo (Engineering Link) - marco.guzzo@englink.ca

Member: 


Events Committee
view details +/-

Chair: Rob Quattrochiocchi (EllisDon) - rquattrociocchi@ellisdon.com

Members: 


Membership Committee
view details +/-

Chair: Paul Pushman (exp) - paul.pushman@exp.com

Members: 


Technical Discussion Group Committee
view details +/-

Chair: Mark Clyde (Henry Company) - mclyde@henry.com

Co-Chair: Bob Hartogsveld (Saint-Gobain) - robert.hartogsveld@saint-gobain.com

Members: